January 4, 2010

seventeen

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:24 pm by kate

1. I think I can safely say that I know how to start off a new year: after a long walk with the dog (and the dog’s footwear and no, I am still not over that) I went to work and was very productive, I ate sushi and bought an iPod Touch and then joined a gym between my office and my house (which are only 1km apart themselves).

2. Plus I looked super-cute.

3. I believe this is what we call being on fire.

4. Right now it is extremely important that I sit on my couch with my dog and watch some episodes of How I Met Your Mother. This show is sort of my favorite thing lately and it regularly makes me laugh until I cry.

5. Real live tears! Running down my face. You heard it here first.

1 Comment »

  1. BethanyWD said,

    Damn, I love HIMYM. I never watched it in the beginning and I am enjoying catching up on old episodes AND the new ones. In fact, I am watching the DVR’d ones from last night’s (or rather, this morning’s) Lifetime reruns.

    And, you are, indeed, en el fuego.


Leave a Reply

